Tel.: +91 2168 240205 / +91 2168 240632  |  E-Mail: |

Annual Prize Distribution 2017-2018

Posted on: 2018-11-02    Event Date: 2018-10-04    Posted by: admin    Attachments: Download

Annual Prize Distribution 2017-2018

The Annual Prize Distribution to encourage academic exceleence was held on the 4th of October, 2018. All the students alongwith the parents of the Prize Winners were in attendence.

As with all functions we began with a lighting the lamp and offering floral tribute to our founders Mr. Shiavaxsha Batha and Mrs. Hirabai Batha by our esteemed Trustees.

All students from Jr. KG to Std IX were felicitated with certificates and cash awards. Special awards were also given to students for excellence in Art & Craft and Co-curricular Activities. Miss Ishwari Biramane was awarded the Mrs. Hirabai S. Batha Scholarship for Best Student in the Primary Section and Miss Harshada Gole was awarded the Mr. Shiavaxsha M. Batha Scholarship for Best Student in the Secondary Section.

Std. X students had already been awarded in a seperate ceremony in June itself as most of them have taken admissions in colleges in Mumbai & Pune.

Students presented songs, dance and plays to entertain those gathered alongwith passing on an important message on Environment Preservation.

Photo Gallery